19th International Conference named after A. F. Terpugov


Dates: December 2-5, 2020.
Venue: National Research Tomsk State University, 634050, Lenina av. 36, Tomsk, Russian Federation
Platform: using technologies for online conferences
Conference Organizers:
Tomsk State University
Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia
V.A. Trapeznikov Institute of Control Sciences of Russian Academy of Sciences
Conference Objectives:
– to discuss the latest research and hands-on results in the field of information technologies and mathematical modelling;
– to integrate scientific knowledge and practice;
– to define important advanced long-term directions of scientific research and practical developments;
– to enhance the role of higher educational institutions and scientific research organizations in establishing educational environment.
Topics of the conference:
- Information technologies and their application (in engineering, natural sciences, economics, education, humanities and other fields);
- Mathematical and computer modelling of technological processes;
- Intelligent data analysis and visualization;
- Modelling and simulation of telecommunication networks;
- Applied probabilistic analysis;
- Queuing theory;
- Optimization and operations research;
- Computing;
- Software engineering;
- Information and computer security;
- Economic and mathematical modeling;
- Digital business;
- Discrete systems;
- Geoinformatics;
- other scientific fields under the scope of the conference.
The scientific program of IТММ includes  plenary and in-session presentations in remote mode using online conference platforms.
Working languages: Russian and English.
Conference Web-site: http://itmmconf.ru/

Conference papers 

Proceedings of the Conference (short reports, up to 6 pages) will be published as a volume of papers. Please, follow the requirements and use the template to type your paper (you can download these files from the conference web-site).

CCIS-Logo.jpg The revised selected papers on Queueing Theory and its applications will be published as a separate volume of the Communications in Computer and Information Science (CCIS) series Springer Verlag. Please, use the template to prepare your paper. Volume of the paper should be 12-15 pages.

Past events' proceedings

Important dates

July, 1 – October, 1: registration and uploading short reports
October, 15: acceptance decision
December, 2 – 5: Conference days
December, 15: final date for uploading extended papers for CCIS volume
January, 15:  decision about acceptance of extended papers for CCIS volume

Organization fee

information will be later

International Program Committee 

Alexander Dudin (Belarus) – general chair
Anatoly Nazarov (Russia) – co-chair

Khalid Al-Begain (United Kingdom)
Ivan Atencia (Spain)
Pedro Cabral (Portugal)
Pau Fonseca i Casas (Spain)
Srinivas Chakravarthy (USA)
Bong Dae Choi (Korea)
Tadeusz Czachorski (Poland)
Rui Dinis (Portugal)
Dmitry Efrosinin (Austria)
Mais Farhadov (Russia)
Yulia Gaydamaka (Russia)
Erol Gelenbe (United Kingdom)
Alexander Gortsev (Russia)
Bara Kim (Korea)
Che Soong Kim (Korea) 
Udo Krieger (Germany)
Krishna Kumar (India)
Achyutha Krishnamoorthy (India)
Quan-Lin Li (China)
Yury Malinkovsky (Belarus)
Gennady Medvedev (Belarus)
Mikhail Matalytski(Belarus) 
Agassi Melikov (Azerbaijan)
Alexander Moiseev (Russia)
Svetlana Moiseeva (Russia)
Paulo Montezuma-Carvalho (Portugal)
Evsey Morozov (Russia)
Rein Nobel (The Netherlands)
Valery Naumov (Finland)
Michele Pagano (Italy)
Tuan Phung-Duc (Japan)
Thomas B. Preußer (Germany)
Jacques Resing (The Netherlands)
Vladimir Rykov (Russia)
Konstantin Samuylov (Russia)
Sergey Suschenko (Russia)
Daniel Stamate (United Kingdom)
Janos Sztrik (Hungary)
Henk Tijms (The Netherlands)
Oleg Tikhonenko (Poland)
Gurami Tsitsiashvili (Russia)
Vladimir Vishnevsky (Russia)
Vladimir Zadorozhny (Russia)
Anton Voitishek (ICMMG SB RAS, Novosibirsk)
Andrey Zorin (NNSU, Nizhny Novgorod)
Local Organizing Committee
Alexander Moiseev (TSU, Tomsk) – co-chair
Svetlana Paul (TSU, Tomsk)  – co-chair
Valentina Broner (TSU, Tomsk)
Elena Danilyuk (TSU, Tomsk)
Ekaterina Fedorova (TSU, Tomsk)
Elena Glukhova (MIPT, Moscow)
Ivan Lapatin (TSU, Tomsk)
Ekaterina Lisovskaya (TSU, Tomsk)
Anna Morozova (TSU, Tomsk)
Oleg Osipov (SSU, Saratov)
Svetlana Rozhkova (TPU, Tomsk)
Daria Semenova (SFU, Krasnoyarsk)
Maria Shklennik (TSU, Tomsk)
Alexey Shkurkin (TSU, Tomsk)
Igor Tananko (SSU, Saratov)
Konstantin Voytikov (MIPT, Moscow)
Anton Voitishek (ICMMG SB RAS, Novosibirsk)
Andrey Zorin (NNSU, Nizhny Novgorod)


Organizing committee contact information:

Contact: Svetlana Moiseeva
E-mail: itmmconf@gmail.com
Phone: +7-952-899-64-27
Address: Tomsk State University, Institute of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science, 634050, Lenina ave. 36, Tomsk, Russian Federation  

Russian version of the Conference Web-sitehttp://itmmconf.tsu.ru.

Site administrator: itmmconf@gmail.com