ITMM 2019

18th International Conference named after A. F. Terpugov


Dates: June 26-30, 2019.
Venue: Saratov State University, 410012, Astrakhanskaya st. 83, Saratov, Russian Federation
Conference Organizers:
Tomsk State University
Saratov State University
Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia
V.A. Trapeznikov Institute of Control Sciences of Russian Academy of Sciences
Conference Objectives:
– to discuss the latest research and hands-on results in the field of information technologies and mathematical modelling;
– to integrate scientific knowledge and practice;
– to define important advanced long-term directions of scientific research and practical developments;
– to enhance the role of higher educational institutions and scientific research organizations in establishing educational environment.
Topics of the conference:
- Information technologies and their application (in engineering, natural sciences, economics, education, humanities and other fields);
- Mathematical and computer modelling of technological processes;
- Intelligent data analysis and visualization;
- Modelling and simulation of telecommunication networks;
- Applied probabilistic analysis;
- Queuing theory;
- Optimization and operations research;
- Computing;
- Software engineering;
- Information and computer security;
- Economic and mathematical modeling;
- Digital business;
- Discrete systems;
- Geoinformatics;
- other scientific fields under the scope of the conference.
The scientific program of IТММ includes:
– plenary sessions;
– parallel thematic sessions;
– round-table discussion.
The Conference also includes School for young scientists with lectures of leading specialists and scientists in information technologies and mathematical modeling.
Working languages: Russian and English.
Conference Web-site:

Program ITMM 2019

Conference papers

Proceedings of the Conference. Part 1
Proceedings of the Conference. Part 2

Selected papers will be recommended for publication in journals
«Tomsk State University Journal of Control and Computer Science» (indexed by Web of Science and Scopus).
«Izvestiya of Saratov University. New Series. Series: Mathematics. Mechanics. Informatics» (indexed by Web of Science ). 

CCIS-Logo.jpg The revised selected papers on Queueing Theory and its applications are published as a separate volume of the Communications in Computer and Information Science (CCIS) series Springer Verlag. Link: 

Previous ITMM proceedings on SpringerLink 

Some photos:


International Program Committee 

Alexander Dudin (Belarus) – general chair
Anatoly Nazarov (Russia) – co-chair

Khalid Al-Begain (United Kingdom)
Ivan Atencia (Spain)
Pedro Cabral (Portugal)
Pau Fonseca i Casas (Spain)
Srinivas Chakravarthy (USA)
Bong Dae Choi (Korea)
Tadeusz Czachorski (Poland)
Rui Dinis (Portugal)
Dmitry Efrosinin (Austria)
Mais Farhadov (Russia)
Yulia Gaydamaka (Russia)
Erol Gelenbe (United Kingdom)
Alexander Gortsev (Russia)
Viktor Ivnitskii (Russia)
Bara Kim (Korea)
Che Soong Kim (Korea)
Alexander Kirpichnikov  (Russia) 
Udo Krieger (Germany)
Krishna Kumar (India)
Achyutha Krishnamoorthy (India)
Quan-Lin Li (China)
Yury Malinkovsky (Belarus)
Gennady Medvedev (Belarus)
Agassi Melikov (Azerbaijan)
Alexander Moiseev (Russia)
Svetlana Moiseeva (Russia)
Paulo Montezuma-Carvalho (Portugal)
Evsey Morozov (Russia)
Valeriy Naumov (Finland)
Rein Nobel (The Netherlands)
Michele Pagano (Italy)
Tuan Phung-Duc (Japan)
Thomas B. Preußer (Germany)
Jacques Resing (The Netherlands)
Vladimir Rykov (Russia)
Konstantin Samuylov (Russia)
Sergey Suschenko (Russia)
Daniel Stamate (United Kingdom)
Janos Sztrik (Hungary)
Henk Tijms (The Netherlands)
Oleg Tikhonenko (Poland)
Gurami Tsitsiashvili (Russia)
Vladimir Vishnevsky (Russia)
Vladimir Zadorozhny (Russia)
Local Organizing Committee
Svetlana Moiseeva (TSU, Tomsk) – co-chair
Dmitry Andreichenko (SSU, Saratov) – co-chair
Mikhail Abrosimov (SSU, Saratov)
Inna Batraeva (SSU, Saratov)
Valentina Broner (TSU, Tomsk)
Elena Danilyuk (TSU, Tomsk)
Vitaliy Dolgov (SSU, Saratov)
Antonina Fedorova (SSU, Saratov)
Ekaterina Fedorova (TSU, Tomsk)
Nadezhda Fokina (SSU, Saratov)
Elena Glukhova (MIPT, Moscow)
Ivan Lapatin (TSU, Tomsk)
Ekaterina Lisovskaya (TSU, Tomsk)
Mikhail Matalytski (GrSU, Grodno, Belarus)
Anna Morozova (TSU, Tomsk)
Oleg Osipov (SSU, Saratov)
Svetlana Paul (TSU, Tomsk)
Ekaterina Rogachko (SSU, Saratov)
Svetlana Rozhkova (TPU, Tomsk)
Daria Semenova (SFU, Krasnoyarsk)
Maria Shklennik (TSU, Tomsk)
Alexey Shkurkin (TSU, Tomsk)
Igor Shmyrin (TSU, Tomsk)
Elena Stankevich (SSU, Saratov)
Igor Tananko (SSU, Saratov)
Konstantin Voytikov (MIPT, Moscow)
Anton Voitishek (ICMMG SB RAS, Novosibirsk)
Alexander Zamyatin (TSU, Tomsk) 
Andrey Zorin (NNSU, Nizhny Novgorod)


Organizing committee contact information:

Contact: Svetlana Moiseeva
Phone: +7-952-899-64-27
Address: Tomsk State University, Institute of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science, 634050, Lenina ave. 36, Tomsk, Russian Federation
Contact: Elena Stankevich
Phone: +7-951-882-87-44
Address: Saratov State University, 410012, Astrakhanskaya st. 83, Saratov, Russian Federation


Russian version of the Conference Web-site

Site administrator: